We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 926-1271
Français
Select Rugs Canada
100% Satisfaction Guarantee | 
Free Shipping | 
110% Price Match Guarantee | 
Customer Rating 4.5/5.0full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

spacer

Testimonials


SelectRugs.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 27 Next»
SelectRugs.ca
 Bruce E Given - Saint John, NB   on 07 Jun 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 PerfectAngela Johnston - Fort Erie , ON   on 28 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect
Shipping was quick. Customer Service was outstanding. Ann made it super easy to order. High quality rugs. The rugs were more beautiful than in the photos. And the prices were amazing. And your Price Match is wonderful.I purchased two rugs and they were perfect."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 PerfectAngela Johnston - Fort Erie , ON   on 28 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect
Shipping was quick. Customer Service was outstanding. Ann made it super easy to order. High quality rugs. The rugs were more beautiful than in the photos. And the prices were amazing. And your Price Match is wonderful.I purchased two rugs and they were perfect."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Fantastic! Terri - Ottawa, ON   on 18 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Fantastic!
It was very easy to order, delivery was prompt and the rug is beautiful. We took advantage of requesting a free photo to check colours - a nice option to have. We are extremely happy with our purchase and with the ordering and delivery service provided."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 So Great! Faye Ritter  - Terrace , BC   on 12 May 2018 
"I ordered Blinds from this company, and worried they would be damaged during shipment, not so they were extremely well packaged, and so easy to install!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 So Great! Faye Ritter  - Terrace , BC   on 12 May 2018 
"I ordered Blinds from this company, and worried they would be damaged during shipment, not so they were extremely well packaged, and so easy to install!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome Rug - you should buy itChristine P - Winnipeg, MB   on 21 Apr 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome Rug - you should buy it
Love, love, love this rug - it's super soft and beautiful. Edges are little thick when you step on them (minor complaint) - would absolutely not hesitate to buy this gorgeous piece again!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 David Millar - Whitehorse , YT   on 19 Apr 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Area Rug(s)Roberta B  - Kingston , ON   on 07 Apr 2018 
"Select Rugs was very professional, keeping us informed of the order status. Rugs were back ordered due to supply and demand; however, the six week wait to receive was well worth that time frame. We are very pleased with the quality and aesthetics of the area rugs. Your professionalism and communication network is excellent. We will not hesitate to make purchases with Select Rugs in future."


SelectRugs.ca
 Crystal Mann - Kelowna , BC   on 22 Mar 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Norma Evelyn - Surrey, BC   on 04 Mar 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I tried to add the 5 th star and it would not take! But just love ,love ,my new rug! Excellent help and service. Have told a million people. Please let me know as well if USA friends can order ."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  - Tecumseh , ON   on 01 Mar 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Valerie Leveille - La Prairie , QC   on 17 Feb 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Geoff Brown - Brantford , ON   on 12 Feb 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Pauline Mc - Niagara Falls , ON   on 28 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"
They modernized my home beyond my expectations."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Claudia Greco - Sault Ste. Marie , ON   on 25 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Cindie Solway - Georgian Bluffs , ON   on 23 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Absolutely stunning carpet!Susan R. - Dundas, ON   on 22 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely stunning carpet!
My designer was going to charge me twice what I paid for this carpet! Buying from Select Carpet was a great decision. i got a a quality rug that I just love without breaking the bank!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Brad Engel - Chilliwack , BC   on 12 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great customer service, not so much the pricesH Waters  - Cypress County, AB   on 10 Jan 2018 
"The Customer service is the best, so for returning and good customer service, you cant do better. However after going online to ebay ,Amason , wayfair, Walmart, I have found that all these carpets are overpriced, have found the same carpets not on sale, the same price here saying they are 45% off, I have got carpets from here only because they would only give me a credit. I will not shop again at this site, nor recommend it"


SelectRugs.ca
 AP - Windsor, ON   on 03 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 nice rug, VERY different color!geha gonthier  - edmonton, AB   on 25 Dec 2017 
"Nice quality rug, but the color is so very different from the picture. It doesn't fit my color scheme, and I will return it. It's green/brown, with a bit of maroon. It has none of the vibrancy of the picture. It's thick and plush, and decent quality for the price."


SelectRugs.ca
 Carol Comish - Collingwood, ON   on 25 Dec 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 beautiful, goes well with furniture in the denCarmen Borthwick - Sechelt , BC   on 10 Dec 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"beautiful, goes well with furniture in the den
I love this rug, the colour is subtle and blends well with the décor. There were a couple of pulls in it though and when I called customer service I was told its to be expected with hand woven wool rugs. I'll keep an eye on it to see if it effects the overall appearance with time."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Wow I choose and wife was delited.Roy Cochrane - Port McNicoll, ON   on 27 Nov 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wow I choose and wife was delited.
Very happy with service and quality and price."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 27 Next»
spacer
Seen Weekly on Tv
Rugs You Have Viewedspacer
Why choose Us?
Visit SelectBlinds.caVisit SelectBlinds.ca
spacer
New Arrivals
Accessories
Customer Service
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Visit Other SelectShops
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard

© 2018 SelectRugsCanada.ca