We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 926-1271
Français
Select Rugs Canada
100% Satisfaction Guarantee | 
Free Shipping | 
110% Price Match Guarantee | 
Customer Rating 4.5/5.0full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

spacer

Testimonials


SelectRugs.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 29 Next»
SelectRugs.ca
 Great rugs and great service!Sheila & Chris Lawrance  - Cobble Hill, BC   on 26 Jun 2019 
"We are very impressed with how our order was handled from start to finish, and also appreciate that we were kept up to date on the process by the customer service team every step of the way. We will definitely recommend to family and friends. It was our pleasure to have bought our carpets through Select Rugs Canada."


SelectRugs.ca
 NiceNancy Sword - Stratford, ON   on 24 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Nice
Love the rag rug. A little pricy but worth it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome RugDavid Gibson - Surrey , BC   on 16 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome Rug
Love this rug. Our friends in Palm Springs had one and we were lucky to find it here! Great customer service; great price. I would shop here for a rug again."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 QualityPaul Bryant - Kingsville, ON   on 16 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Quality
Color was a bit more muted than expected but still a great look. Only 4 stars since the first rug had a flaw but SelectRugs and the manufacturer replaced immediately. Terrific customer service from them both."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 ExpectationsAlbert Sr - Brantford , ON   on 04 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Expectations
This was my second purchase from Select Rugs, once again they have exceeded my expectations."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 La - Caledon , ON   on 28 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"
Very satisfied"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome service & delivery...Linda  - Mississauga, ON   on 26 Apr 2019 
"Selectrugs.ca not only honoured their price match guarantee but also made a special effort to deliver the rug on time for a special event. Special shout out to their customer service department! Exceptional product, value and customer service = will definitely buy here again!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Beautiful rugsKaren T. - Chatham , ON   on 21 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful rugs
These are plush well made rugs that will last a lifetime. The background appears plain black in incandescent light, and bluish in daylight. They look great on my cherry floors. Feel great under foot."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Evoke rugLori M - Calgary , AB   on 18 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Evoke rug
The colours were just what I was looking for. I was worried about the quality with ordering sight unseen, but for the price, the quality exceeded my expectations. It is soft underfoot and there was no off-gasing. After a day with some books on the corners, the rug laid flat. Very happy with my purchase."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Evoke rugLori M - Calgary , AB   on 18 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Evoke rug
The colours were just what I was looking for. I was worried about the quality with ordering sight unseen, but for the price, the quality exceeded my expectations. It is soft underfoot and there was no off-gasing. After a day with some books on the corners, the rug laid flat. Very happy with my purchase."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 My Second PurchaseAlbert Sr.  - Brantford, ON   on 08 Apr 2019 
"In 2016 I made my first purchase through Select Rugs. Now in 2019 my second purchase was completed in late March. Select Rugs excels at delivering a quality product for a fair price and incredible fast delivery. A five star rating is well deserved."


SelectRugs.ca
 Ruth Bohmfalk - Powell River, BC   on 27 Mar 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
the colors are as I expected"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Crystal Bateman - Penticton, BC   on 21 Feb 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Lora - Burnaby, BC   on 21 Feb 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Michael Geiger-wolf - Winnipeg , MB   on 18 Feb 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Super soft!Candace - Halifax , NS   on 27 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super soft!
I was delighted to find the rug I ordered was as soft and plush as the majority of reviews indicated. I like it so much I ordered another larger one for my living room...both are white. Not a stark white but more of a creamy white. The picture gives a very accurate image."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted. Murray Donovan - Hampton , NB   on 26 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted.
Expected to see more knots per inch for the price. Rug is quite nice looking and my wife loves it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted. Murray Donovan - Hampton , NB   on 26 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted.
Expected to see more knots per inch for the price. Rug is quite nice looking and my wife loves it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Lots of choices, great value and qualityChris Sim - Ottawa , ON   on 06 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Lots of choices, great value and quality
Exactly as appeared on line. Very happy with purchase. This is second time in a few years that we've ordered from Select Rugs and will do it again!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Linda Heighes - Owen Sound, ON   on 04 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I am never sure when ordering large items on line. Howeve everything about this order was excellent. I love the carpet . It really finishes off the room beautifully. We have also ordered blinds and wish we had known about you guys sooner. Thank you"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  - Newmarket, ON   on 04 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Toula - Victoria, BC   on 31 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Love these rugs!Lynn  - Saint John, NB   on 28 Dec 2018 
"Fantastic quality and exactly as advertised. Delivery as promised - large Gabbeh and Country rug - beautiful."


SelectRugs.ca
 Adrian Adrian - Tappen, BC   on 22 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Adrian Adrian - Tappen, BC   on 22 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 29 Next»
spacer
Seen Weekly on Tv
Rugs You Have Viewedspacer
Why choose Us?
Visit SelectBlinds.caVisit SelectBlinds.ca
spacer
New Arrivals
Accessories
Customer Service
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Visit Other SelectShops
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard

© 2019 SelectRugsCanada.ca