We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 926-1271
Français
Select Rugs Canada
100% Satisfaction Guarantee | 
Free Shipping | 
110% Price Match Guarantee | 
Customer Rating 4.5/5.0full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

spacer

Testimonials


SelectRugs.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 29 Next»
SelectRugs.ca
 Michael Geiger-wolf - Winnipeg , MB   on 18 Feb 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Super soft!Candace - Halifax , NS   on 27 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super soft!
I was delighted to find the rug I ordered was as soft and plush as the majority of reviews indicated. I like it so much I ordered another larger one for my living room...both are white. Not a stark white but more of a creamy white. The picture gives a very accurate image."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted. Murray Donovan - Hampton , NB   on 26 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted.
Expected to see more knots per inch for the price. Rug is quite nice looking and my wife loves it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted. Murray Donovan - Hampton , NB   on 26 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted.
Expected to see more knots per inch for the price. Rug is quite nice looking and my wife loves it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Lots of choices, great value and qualityChris Sim - Ottawa , ON   on 06 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Lots of choices, great value and quality
Exactly as appeared on line. Very happy with purchase. This is second time in a few years that we've ordered from Select Rugs and will do it again!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Linda Heighes - Owen Sound, ON   on 04 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I am never sure when ordering large items on line. Howeve everything about this order was excellent. I love the carpet . It really finishes off the room beautifully. We have also ordered blinds and wish we had known about you guys sooner. Thank you"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  - Newmarket, ON   on 04 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Toula - Victoria, BC   on 31 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Love these rugs!Lynn  - Saint John, NB   on 28 Dec 2018 
"Fantastic quality and exactly as advertised. Delivery as promised - large Gabbeh and Country rug - beautiful."


SelectRugs.ca
 Adrian Adrian - Tappen, BC   on 22 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Adrian Adrian - Tappen, BC   on 22 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Susan Slipp - Nauwigewauk , NB   on 18 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Vikki Videnieks - Ardrossan, AB   on 15 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
Beautiful mirror love it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Beautiful Rug!Isabelle Ma - Salt Spring Island , BC   on 08 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful Rug!
I love this rug!Tthe colors are very true to the photo which I was very happy about and the quality looks good. This rug goes perfectly in my space and I am very happy with it!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great quality, easy purchaseMichelle Z - Mississauga , ON   on 05 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality, easy purchase
After researching synthetic vs wool rugs I decided to go with wool which I thought was going to be way more expensive and less attractive. I was so happy to have found this site. The rug was delivered in 10 days...maybe less, and it was exactly as specified online."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 great rugsKennith L Lamming - Prince Township , ON   on 04 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great rugs
I would recommend these great rugs"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Kathryn Colantonio - Collingwood, ON   on 03 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
It was easy to order a carpet that was just right for our family room. Thank you Select Rugs."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Kathryn Colantonio - Collingwood, ON   on 03 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
It was easy to order a carpet that was just right for our family room. Thank you Select Rugs."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Kim - Pinebrook Place , BC   on 02 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Kim - Pinebrook Place , BC   on 02 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Penny Reynolds - Oro-medonte , ON   on 30 Oct 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 T. Neels - Monarch , AB   on 12 Oct 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Outstanding Customer ServiceSandi Adamson  - Bracebridge, ON   on 20 Sep 2018 
"I love my carpet. Its fantastic looking! Unfortunately, It snagged in my vacuum cleaner and got a pull in it. Talked to customer service about helping me get it fixed and they are arranging to send me a new one. Way more than expected. They stand behind their product!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Alls well that ends Well!J. Kay  - Meaford, ON   on 24 Jul 2018 
"Unfortunately in my experience I can’t agree with true to life colours, for my original order a year ago I got hi Rez photos and I even ordered the smallest rug to check the colour it was perfect...when the large size came the green was a denim blue. I found the colour descriptions were not descriptive enough ie. just green, not blue green, seafoam, olive etc. Customer service was exceptionally patient (thank you Ann Valiquet) and I finally chose again and the result was very satisfying! The quality of the rugs was excellent (both Safavieh)"


SelectRugs.ca
 Wonderful bluesLori Clark - Toronto , ON   on 12 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wonderful blues
This rug is perfect. It feels wonderful when you get out of bed - soft and lush. It matches my summer "silver -light blue"and my winter "navy blue" bedspreads. Colours are true on web site and photograph if you happen to order one of the high resolution photos. Well worth the wait to get the perfect size. I love it. This is the 5th rug that I have bought from Select and I am thrilled with the service, quality and prices."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 29 Next»
spacer
Seen Weekly on Tv
Rugs You Have Viewedspacer
Why choose Us?
Visit SelectBlinds.caVisit SelectBlinds.ca
spacer
New Arrivals
Accessories
Customer Service
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Visit Other SelectShops
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard

© 2019 SelectRugsCanada.ca