We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 926-1271
Français
Select Rugs Canada
100% Satisfaction Guarantee | 
Free Shipping | 
110% Price Match Guarantee | 
Customer Rating 4.5/5.0full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

spacer

Testimonials


SelectRugs.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 28 Next»
SelectRugs.ca
 Beautiful Rug!Isabelle Ma - Salt Spring Island , BC   on 08 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful Rug!
I love this rug!Tthe colors are very true to the photo which I was very happy about and the quality looks good. This rug goes perfectly in my space and I am very happy with it!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great quality, easy purchaseMichelle Z - Mississauga , ON   on 05 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality, easy purchase
After researching synthetic vs wool rugs I decided to go with wool which I thought was going to be way more expensive and less attractive. I was so happy to have found this site. The rug was delivered in 10 days...maybe less, and it was exactly as specified online."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 great rugsKennith L Lamming - Prince Township , ON   on 04 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great rugs
I would recommend these great rugs"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Kathryn Colantonio - Collingwood, ON   on 03 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
It was easy to order a carpet that was just right for our family room. Thank you Select Rugs."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Kathryn Colantonio - Collingwood, ON   on 03 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
It was easy to order a carpet that was just right for our family room. Thank you Select Rugs."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Kim - Pinebrook Place , BC   on 02 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Kim - Pinebrook Place , BC   on 02 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Penny Reynolds - Oro-medonte , ON   on 30 Oct 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 T. Neels - Monarch , AB   on 12 Oct 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Outstanding Customer ServiceSandi Adamson  - Bracebridge, ON   on 20 Sep 2018 
"I love my carpet. Its fantastic looking! Unfortunately, It snagged in my vacuum cleaner and got a pull in it. Talked to customer service about helping me get it fixed and they are arranging to send me a new one. Way more than expected. They stand behind their product!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Alls well that ends Well!J. Kay  - Meaford, ON   on 24 Jul 2018 
"Unfortunately in my experience I can’t agree with true to life colours, for my original order a year ago I got hi Rez photos and I even ordered the smallest rug to check the colour it was perfect...when the large size came the green was a denim blue. I found the colour descriptions were not descriptive enough ie. just green, not blue green, seafoam, olive etc. Customer service was exceptionally patient (thank you Ann Valiquet) and I finally chose again and the result was very satisfying! The quality of the rugs was excellent (both Safavieh)"


SelectRugs.ca
 Wonderful bluesLori Clark - Toronto , ON   on 12 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wonderful blues
This rug is perfect. It feels wonderful when you get out of bed - soft and lush. It matches my summer "silver -light blue"and my winter "navy blue" bedspreads. Colours are true on web site and photograph if you happen to order one of the high resolution photos. Well worth the wait to get the perfect size. I love it. This is the 5th rug that I have bought from Select and I am thrilled with the service, quality and prices."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Exceeded expectationsMJ - Victoria , BC   on 10 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Exceeded expectations
Rugs we're sturdier, with better colors and quality of workmanship than expected for this price. They were delivered earlier than expected as well. I'm very pleased with the 2 woven cotton rugs I purchased for my kitchen."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Barb - Maple Ridge, BC   on 06 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
The rugs are fantastic, beautiful quality."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Karen Zapp - East St Paul, MB   on 01 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Bruce E Given - Saint John, NB   on 07 Jun 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 PerfectAngela Johnston - Fort Erie , ON   on 28 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect
Shipping was quick. Customer Service was outstanding. Ann made it super easy to order. High quality rugs. The rugs were more beautiful than in the photos. And the prices were amazing. And your Price Match is wonderful.I purchased two rugs and they were perfect."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 PerfectAngela Johnston - Fort Erie , ON   on 28 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect
Shipping was quick. Customer Service was outstanding. Ann made it super easy to order. High quality rugs. The rugs were more beautiful than in the photos. And the prices were amazing. And your Price Match is wonderful.I purchased two rugs and they were perfect."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Fantastic! Terri - Ottawa, ON   on 18 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Fantastic!
It was very easy to order, delivery was prompt and the rug is beautiful. We took advantage of requesting a free photo to check colours - a nice option to have. We are extremely happy with our purchase and with the ordering and delivery service provided."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 So Great! Faye Ritter  - Terrace , BC   on 12 May 2018 
"I ordered Blinds from this company, and worried they would be damaged during shipment, not so they were extremely well packaged, and so easy to install!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 So Great! Faye Ritter  - Terrace , BC   on 12 May 2018 
"I ordered Blinds from this company, and worried they would be damaged during shipment, not so they were extremely well packaged, and so easy to install!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome Rug - you should buy itChristine P - Winnipeg, MB   on 21 Apr 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome Rug - you should buy it
Love, love, love this rug - it's super soft and beautiful. Edges are little thick when you step on them (minor complaint) - would absolutely not hesitate to buy this gorgeous piece again!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 David Millar - Whitehorse , YT   on 19 Apr 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Area Rug(s)Roberta B  - Kingston , ON   on 07 Apr 2018 
"Select Rugs was very professional, keeping us informed of the order status. Rugs were back ordered due to supply and demand; however, the six week wait to receive was well worth that time frame. We are very pleased with the quality and aesthetics of the area rugs. Your professionalism and communication network is excellent. We will not hesitate to make purchases with Select Rugs in future."


SelectRugs.ca
 Crystal Mann - Kelowna , BC   on 22 Mar 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 28 Next»
spacer
Seen Weekly on Tv
Rugs You Have Viewedspacer
Why choose Us?
Visit SelectBlinds.caVisit SelectBlinds.ca
spacer
New Arrivals
Accessories
Customer Service
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Visit Other SelectShops
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard

© 2018 SelectRugsCanada.ca