Français
Select Rugs Canada
100% Satisfaction Guarantee | 
Free Shipping | 
110% Price Match Guarantee | 
Customer Rating 4.5/5.0full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

spacer

Testimonials


SelectRugs.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 25 Next»
SelectRugs.ca
 Very attractive rugM. Mcdouall - Cochrane , AB   on 25 Mar 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very attractive rug
I am very happy with my choice. The rug is warmly attractive, the border animals show up crystal clear and the quality is wonderful. The brown colour does not show dust and pet hair readily which is a welcome bonus. By adding this rug to my living room it transformed it into a cozy and attractive "girl cave"."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 love the rugEileen matthews - New Perlican, NL   on 24 Mar 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"love the rug
I am very pleased with the rug, first time I ordered a rug on line and I was a bit nervous. It is exactly as the photo on the website showed!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 greatmitch  - montreal, QC   on 20 Mar 2017 
"amazing experience!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Christina Chénard - Orléans, ON   on 16 Mar 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Rugs are excellent. Karen Sills - Burnaby , BC   on 13 Mar 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Rugs are excellent.
"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Beautiful rugs!!Tracy Gudwer - Lacombe, AB   on 09 Mar 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful rugs!!
The pictures of these rugs did not do them justice as they are much much nicer in color and contrast than the pictures showed. Very happy with the way they look and colors much more bold i.e. greys are more like charcoals and that is exactly what I wanted, but I was settling for the grey as it would work for the application I wanted but the charcoal is so much better. Can really speak on quality as won't get a chance to lay them out where they're supposed to go till end of April now but quality looked nice when I unwrapped them."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Good customer serviceSatisfied customer - London, ON   on 09 Mar 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good customer service
I purchased a rug and it arrived in terrible condition. I refused delivery and second one was supposed to be sent out but never arrived. Now the good part - Ann from customer service tracked these shipments. Had a photo taken of the damaged rugs. Ensured a new one was shipped and properly wrapped and provided an additional discount for our troubles. The new rug looks great. I have requested an email when another rug is back in stock and will be purchasing another one in the future. It was a slow start but Selectrugs.ca stands by their service and I will be using them again."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Ulrike Pelkmans - Lakeside , ON   on 24 Feb 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Guy Valois - Carleton, QC   on 18 Feb 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"
Great rug."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Debbie - DeWinton, AB   on 17 Feb 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Debbie - DeWinton, AB   on 16 Feb 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Good rug - good deliveryDavid Hollebone - Chemainus, BC   on 10 Feb 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Good rug - good delivery
Everything was just as advertised, the price was great - and delivery was right on time."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Andrea Petrie - Parksville, BC   on 07 Feb 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes
Response from SelectRugs.ca:
It is now possible to indicate that a shipment can be left without a signature. Hopefully, this addresses your concern regarding the delivery issues



SelectRugs.ca
 Totally satisfiedDana Arghius - Gatineau, QC   on 07 Feb 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Totally satisfied
Quick and easy. Very happy with my new rugs!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 The best shopping experience I’ve ever had.Larysa  - Laval, QC   on 06 Feb 2017 
"By far the best shopping experience I’ve ever had. Impressed by both - the quality of my rug and the customer service provided. Customer service team handled my special request with professionalism and high efficiency. I got unbeatable price on the perfect rug. My rug arrived unexpectedly fast and the quality even surpassed my expectations. I have never written a review before, but I just wanted to give the well-deserved credits to this great company from one very happy customer. I highly recommend Select Rugs as you destination for rug/carpet shopping. As for me – I will return for more.."


SelectRugs.ca
 Debra Price - Ottawa , ON   on 29 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great RugsSarah - North York, ON   on 28 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great Rugs
The rugs appear exactly as they do in the picture. Great quality. Great customer service, arrived quickly."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great RugsSarah - North York, ON   on 28 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great Rugs
The rugs appear exactly as they do in the picture. Great quality. Great customer service, arrived quickly."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Michael Cheeseman - Burlington , ON   on 19 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Love my rugs.Pat Munden - Channel , NL   on 16 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my rugs.
I love my rugs, fast coming , good customer service...will order again when needed for sure!. Had the wrong one co e the first time but they sent me another real fast... Great service!!!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Deborah Apps - Calgary , AB   on 17 Dec 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Love this rug!Bob K - Vancouver, BC   on 10 Dec 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love this rug!
Rug is beautiful and quality is exceptional."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Dorothy Minton - Stoney Creek, ON   on 07 Dec 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Very Happy with our RugSandy - Stratford, ON   on 05 Dec 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very Happy with our Rug
We waited until the carpet we wanted was on sale and it was worth it! We love our carpet! We purchased it to define our table and chairs space in our open concept room and it's beautiful."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Marilyn McIntyre - Langley, BC   on 21 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I love this rug....it's exactly what I wanted and it goes perfectly with my flooring."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 25 Next»
spacer
Seen Weekly on Tv
Rugs You Have Viewedspacer
Why choose Us?
Visit SelectBlinds.caVisit SelectBlinds.ca
spacer
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit Other SelectShops
Payment Options

© 2017 SelectRugsCanada.ca