Français
Select Rugs Canada
100% Satisfaction Guarantee | 
Free Shipping | 
110% Price Match Guarantee | 
Customer Rating 4.5/5.0full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

spacer

Testimonials


SelectRugs.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 26 Next»
SelectRugs.ca
 Kathey MacPhee - Fort McMurray, AB   on 23 Jul 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Marie-claude Lafrance - Baie-comeau , QC   on 18 Jul 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 John Lewis - Vancouver , BC   on 17 Jul 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 John Lewis - Vancouver , BC   on 17 Jul 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Delighted Customer - Port Moody, BC   on 12 Jul 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
Customer services were extremely helpful - we changed our choice of rugs twice after they had been delivered - the whole process was expedited smoothly and professionally."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Abscissa MirrorK F  - Halifax, NS   on 09 Jul 2017 
"Beautiful mirror. It is the most complimented aspect of my bathroom renovation and is certainly the focal point of the room. The mirror arrived well packed and with no problems. I am very happy with it."


SelectRugs.ca
 Superb service Kelly  - Wolfville, NS   on 07 Jul 2017 
"Recently purchased this rug... surpassed all my expectations and service was excellent. Will recommend to friends and family."


SelectRugs.ca
 Dieter Heller - Bruce Mines, ON   on 04 Jul 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Pat Enns - St. Thomas , ON   on 29 Jun 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Carol Adams - Whitehorse , YT   on 20 Jun 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Valerie Prat - London, ON   on 15 Jun 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Amazing Customer Service!L Simone  - Brampton, ON   on 13 Jun 2017 
"We bought this rug and it had quality issue. Select Rugs immediately took care of it and sent us a new rug. No hassles just great customer service. The rug is beautiful and good quality - we wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again."


SelectRugs.ca
 Third time orderingSherb - Vancouver Island, BC   on 08 Jun 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Third time ordering
This is my third time ordering outdoor rugs from Select and it has been a pleasure. The service was prompt from my online order and the rugs were the correct size and colour. Overall, I've been very pleased with the reliability and would recommend them for selection and variability of sizes."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Terri Doan - Cranbrook , BC   on 06 Jun 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  - Galiano Island, BC   on 03 Jun 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Fine runnerIsland Gall - Hornby Island , BC   on 22 May 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fine runner
I bought a runner and it is quite lovely. I wish I had bought a longer one but that is my own fault. The colour is a muted, lovely, light green. Goes with lots of things. The service is great. I have a lot of trust built up as I have made purchases on 4 different occasions and all have been well handled in spite of me living on a small island with complicated post/courier situations."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Happy customerNadia - Laval , QC   on 22 May 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Happy customer
Very happy with my new rug. Love it love the design. Happy with the fast and accurate service. Thanks"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Linda Miller - Winnipeg, MB   on 19 May 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 June R Edwards - Plattsville , ON   on 05 May 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 June R Edwards - Plattsville , ON   on 01 May 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I have loved all four rugs purchased to date and will buy again. Customer service is excellent."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Cathy Basinger - Grafton , ON   on 20 Apr 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Evan Posner - Westmount, QC   on 20 Apr 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Evan Posner - Westmount, QC   on 20 Apr 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Rebecca Gizuk - Welland, ON   on 19 Apr 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Color OffBrenda Grand - Calgary, AB   on 19 Apr 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Color Off
nice carpet good quality but color was off...... thought the rug would be lighter in color otherwise nice carpet"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 26 Next»
spacer
Seen Weekly on Tv
Rugs You Have Viewedspacer
Why choose Us?
Visit SelectBlinds.caVisit SelectBlinds.ca
spacer
New Arrivals
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit Other SelectShops
Payment Options

© 2017 SelectRugsCanada.ca