Français
Select Rugs Canada
100% Satisfaction Guarantee | 
Free Shipping | 
110% Price Match Guarantee | 
Customer Rating 4.5/5.0full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

spacer

Testimonials


SelectRugs.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 26 Next»
SelectRugs.ca
 Totally satisfiedDana Arghius - Gatineau, QC   on 07 Feb 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Totally satisfied
Quick and easy. Very happy with my new rugs!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 The best shopping experience I’ve ever had.Larysa  - Laval, QC   on 06 Feb 2017 
"By far the best shopping experience I’ve ever had. Impressed by both - the quality of my rug and the customer service provided. Customer service team handled my special request with professionalism and high efficiency. I got unbeatable price on the perfect rug. My rug arrived unexpectedly fast and the quality even surpassed my expectations. I have never written a review before, but I just wanted to give the well-deserved credits to this great company from one very happy customer. I highly recommend Select Rugs as you destination for rug/carpet shopping. As for me – I will return for more.."


SelectRugs.ca
 Debra Price - Ottawa , ON   on 29 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great RugsSarah - North York, ON   on 28 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great Rugs
The rugs appear exactly as they do in the picture. Great quality. Great customer service, arrived quickly."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great RugsSarah - North York, ON   on 28 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great Rugs
The rugs appear exactly as they do in the picture. Great quality. Great customer service, arrived quickly."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Michael Cheeseman - Burlington , ON   on 19 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Love my rugs.Pat Munden - Channel , NL   on 16 Jan 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my rugs.
I love my rugs, fast coming , good customer service...will order again when needed for sure!. Had the wrong one co e the first time but they sent me another real fast... Great service!!!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Deborah Apps - Calgary , AB   on 17 Dec 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Love this rug!Bob K - Vancouver, BC   on 10 Dec 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love this rug!
Rug is beautiful and quality is exceptional."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Dorothy Minton - Stoney Creek, ON   on 07 Dec 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Very Happy with our RugSandy - Stratford, ON   on 05 Dec 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very Happy with our Rug
We waited until the carpet we wanted was on sale and it was worth it! We love our carpet! We purchased it to define our table and chairs space in our open concept room and it's beautiful."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Marilyn McIntyre - Langley, BC   on 21 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I love this rug....it's exactly what I wanted and it goes perfectly with my flooring."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Fantastic buyWest Coast Gal - Hornby Island , BC   on 20 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fantastic buy
We could not be more pleased by our shopping on Select Rugs. I had already dealt with Select Rugs before making the big living room rug purchase. That rug is stunning and purchased at a stunning price (which makes me feel sorry for the workers). The delivery to this difficult to get to Gulf Island was right to my door. That is downright amazing. Thank you for a glorious living room look."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Fantastic buyWest Coast Gal - Hornby Island , BC   on 20 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fantastic buy
We could not be more pleased by our shopping on Select Rugs. I had already dealt with Select Rugs before making the big living room rug purchase. That rug is stunning and purchased at a stunning price (which makes me feel sorry for the workers). The delivery to this difficult to get to Gulf Island was right to my door. That is downright amazing. Thank you for a glorious living room look."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 I love these rugs!Joseph Dziubek - Sydney, NS   on 15 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these rugs!
I couldn't be more pleased. They are everything I had hoped for and then some. Thank you for a very smooth, easy transaction."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 My living room is changed for much the betterWest Coast Gall - Hornby Island , BC   on 13 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My living room is changed for much the better
I am over the moon with my purchase of a handknotted wool rug. The colours are exellent. I cannot think of one thing I would change. I am feeling a bit guilty about how little the people working on the rug must have made. We consumers drive down prices and therefore wages. Cat and dog hairs show, but then, vaccuming often is not a bad thing. I was also blown away about the 71 kg parcel being shipped first by UPS, then by courier to get to my "two ferries away" gulf island. That is service. My second woven small rug in front of the patio door arrived by Canada Post (starting by UPS). It also presents a real improvement on the Costco "el cheapo" I had before. Now I just find myself standing and staring at the difference these rugs have made, especially the large wool rug. Sumptious."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 My living room is changed for much the betterWest Coast Gall - Hornby Island , BC   on 13 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My living room is changed for much the better
I am over the moon with my purchase of a handknotted wool rug. The colours are exellent. I cannot think of one thing I would change. I am feeling a bit guilty about how little the people working on the rug must have made. We consumers drive down prices and therefore wages. Cat and dog hairs show, but then, vaccuming often is not a bad thing. I was also blown away about the 71 kg parcel being shipped first by UPS, then by courier to get to my "two ferries away" gulf island. That is service. My second woven small rug in front of the patio door arrived by Canada Post (starting by UPS). It also presents a real improvement on the Costco "el cheapo" I had before. Now I just find myself standing and staring at the difference these rugs have made, especially the large wool rug. Sumptious."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Blown away by price and serviceEva Wetzel  - Hornby Island, BC   on 04 Nov 2016 
"I ordered CN0039562, a handknotted rug from India. I live on a Gulf Island. The rug was delivered to my door by courier. No shipping charge means exactly that even if at the end of a long lonely road. The rug is incredibly beautiful. Handknotted from India. I feel somewhat quilty about how cheap it was and what that means to the people who made it, sold it, and shipped it. In any case, this is my third purchase and I could not be more satisfied. Blown away is more like it. Thank you so very much."


SelectRugs.ca
 Great productDenise Bain - Leamington, ON   on 04 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product
Little pricey, very nice rug, charged twice waiting for confirmation of credit"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes
Response from SelectRugs.ca:
Credit has been issued. All credit card charges are processed through an independent secure (bonded/guaranteed) third party, and duplicates infrequently occur but can happen if the "checkout" button is double clicked. Of course duplicate charges are immediately refunded.



SelectRugs.ca
 Couldn't ask for anything more!D Price - Tecumseh , ON   on 03 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Couldn't ask for anything more!
I was a bit cautious at first; purchasing a rug online was a first for me. After considering size, colours, and quality, I made my purchase. I couldn't be happier! Online ordering was completed using a very efficient process. I was able to monitor the processing and fast delivery of my order. The price was just right. The end result? My rug (now a stair runner) is the eye-catching statement piece I was looking for."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Michelle Larche - Windsor, ON   on 03 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Love this rugMartha - Campbell River, BC   on 02 Nov 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love this rug
This rug is the perfect piece for our family room. The colours are true to the picture however, we find the pink stripe stands out a little more in person than in the picture (we hadn't really noticed the pink in the photo). The rug is quite thick and has texture variation as the horizontal stripes are looped and the short vertical stripes are tufted."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Anthony Rhinelander - Tracyville, NB   on 29 Oct 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Anthony Rhinelander - Tracyville, NB   on 29 Oct 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Maureen Crosby - Aurora , ON   on 16 Oct 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 26 Next»
spacer
Seen Weekly on Tv
Rugs You Have Viewedspacer
Why choose Us?
Visit SelectBlinds.caVisit SelectBlinds.ca
spacer
New Arrivals
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit Other SelectShops
Payment Options

© 2017 SelectRugsCanada.ca